Bookings

To book a table, please fill in the form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. We do not accept table bookings after 9:30pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Any available tables will be given away on the door. Please email us at enquiries@applesandpearsbar.com if you have any special requirements. We can cater for corporate events, birthdays, leaving parties and everything in between. We are an over 21 venue.

What's On

We have a programme of live music events during the week and DJ nights at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Old Skool

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Party Mash Up

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Soul/Singer Songwriter

Tuesday 22nd August

Jemio // George Holroyd // Tom Pointer

View event details

Soul/Singer Songwriter

Wednesday 23rd August

Joanna Rabeson // Dariush Kanani // Franki

View event details

Soul/Singer Songwriter

Thursday 24th August

Lorne // Micheal Clancy // Seany Clarke

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 29th August

BeatNik Busking (August)

View event details

Singer/Songwriter

Wednesday 30th August

Coryndon Bell // Sebastian Schub // Rich Austin

View event details

Folk/Soul

Thursday 31st August

Robert J Hunter // Izzie-Lou Thatcher // Lostboy

View event details

Folk/Singer Songwriter

Tuesday 5th September

Moon // Shaun O'Reilly // Emily White

View event details

Folk/Blues

Wednesday 6th September

Amy Wawn // Rebecca Raw

View event details

Soul/Jazz/Folk

Thursday 7th September

Anoushka Lucas // Sophie Simonds // Ella Janes

View event details

Blues/Folk

Tuesday 12th September

Luke Burnsright // The Alpacas // Bill Wu

View event details

Blues/Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 13th September

Katya DJ // Rotem // Keren Lindley

View event details

Blues/Singer-Songwriter

Thursday 14th September

Ste Forshaw // Harry Quinn // Malin Andersson

View event details

Americana/Singer-Songwriter

Tuesday 19th September

Adam Double // Zophy Ohr

View event details

Folk/Soul

Wednesday 20th September

Maple & Gillies // Ije Amaechi

View event details

Folk/Singer Songwriter

Thursday 21st September

Alex Hedley // Amy Hollinrake // Jessie Reid

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 26th September

Beatnik Busking (September)

View event details

Soul/Blues/Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 27th September

Lapp // Robert J. Hunter // Ofield

View event details

London Cocktail Week

2-8 October 2017

London Cocktail Week 2017

View event details
View all events

Our Place

We are a cocktail bar serving up well-crafted drinks, whilst introducing colourful flavours and ingredients. Our music programme is eclectic and lively, spinning everything from soul, funk, old school hip hop and 80s/90s party classics at the weekends and during the week, live acoustic sessions.

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
5pm - 12am
Wednesday
5pm - 12am
Thursday
5pm - 12am
Friday
5pm - 1am
Saturday
6pm - 1am
Sunday
Closed

Open Sundays for private hire and some Bank Holidays.
The reservations team are here from 12pm Monday to Friday.

For bookings, please email bookings@applesandpearsbar.com

For live music, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Yawn Creative

Site designed and built by Yawn Creative