Bookings

To book a table, please fill in the form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. We do not accept table bookings after 9:30pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Any available tables will be given away on the door. Please email us at enquiries@applesandpearsbar.com if you have any special requirements. We can cater for corporate events, birthdays, leaving parties and everything in between. We are an over 21 venue.

What's On

We have a programme of live music events during the week and DJ nights at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Old Skool

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Party Mash Up

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 30th May

Beatnik Busking (May)

View event details

Folk/Indie/Blues

Wednesday 31st May

Glenn Hodge // Ciircus Street // Jinda Biant

View event details

Indie/Blues/Folk

Thursday 1st June

Luke Burnsright // Tim Brooks

View event details

Alternative/Folk

Tuesday 6th June

Dominic Johnson // Marcus Coyne // Velvet Engine

View event details

Alternative/Folk

Wednesday 7th June

Connor James // Alba & Leo // Janos

View event details

Jazz/Pop

Thursday 8th June

Anoushka Lucas // Natalie Good

View event details

Alt Folk/RnB

Tuesday 13th June

Lewisburg // Jemio // Corey Edwards

View event details

Folk/Soul

Wednesday 14th June

Lewis Bootle // Onur // Ivanmore

View event details

Singer/Songwriter

Thursday 15th June

Cappellino // Grant Carruthers // Lily Lyons

View event details

Soul/Blues

Tuesday 20th June

Emily Wolf // Christina Boonstra // Heidi Gowthorpe

View event details

Folk/Soul

Wednesday 21st June

Zak Hobs // Ines // EdwardAlice

View event details

Pop/Folk

Thursday 22nd June

Tom Andrews // Nick Byrne // Jack Frazer

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 27th June

BeatNik Busking (June)

View event details

Folk/Soul

Wednesday 28th June

YDEA // Ella M // Yasmin Corrigan

View event details

Folk/Blues

Thursday 29th June

FolkThis

View event details
View all events

Our Place

We are a neighbourhood cocktail bar serving up well-crafted drinks, whilst introducing colourful flavours and ingredients. Our music programme is eclectic and lively, spinning everything from soul, funk, old school hip hop and 80s/90s party classics at the weekends and during the week, live acoustic sessions.

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
5pm - 12am
Wednesday
5pm - 12am
Thursday
5pm - 12am
Friday
5pm - 1am
Saturday
6pm - 1am
Sunday
Closed

Open Sundays for private hire and some Bank Holidays.
The reservations team are here from 12pm Monday to Friday.

For bookings, please email bookings@applesandpearsbar.com

For live music, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Yawn Creative

Site designed and built by Yawn Creative