Bookings

To book a table, please fill in the form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. We do not accept table bookings after 9:30pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Any available tables will be given away on the door. Please email us at enquiries@applesandpearsbar.com if you have any special requirements. We can cater for corporate events, birthdays, leaving parties and everything in between. We are an over 21 venue.

What's On

We have a programme of live music events during the week and DJ nights at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Old Skool

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Party Mash Up

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 26th September

Beatnik Busking (September)

View event details

Soul/Blues/Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 27th September

Lapp // Robert J. Hunter // Ofield

View event details

Folk/Soul/Blues

Thursday 28th September

COAH // Kemi Sulola // Absent Sons

View event details

Cocktail Specials

Friday 29th September

Monkey Shoulder

View event details

London Cocktail Week

2-8 October 2017

London Cocktail Week 2017

View event details

Singer Songwriter

Tuesday 3rd October

Coryndon Bell // YDEA // RiverChild

View event details

Singer Songwriter

Wednesday 4th October

Ella Janes // Izzie Yardley // JW Edwards

View event details

Singer Songwriter

Thursday 5th October

George Holroyd // Vicky Sometani // Jo-Ash Scott

View event details

Folk

Tuesday 10th October

Connor James // Lewisburg

View event details

Folk

Wednesday 11th October

Clarke Camilleri // Dominic Johnson // Diego Philips

View event details

Blues/Folk/RnB

Thursday 12th October

Sophie Simonds// Max Bandicoot // Ella M

View event details

Blues

Tuesday 17th October

Jonny Olley // Julia Logan Millang // Jinda Biant

View event details

Singer Songwriter / Alt Folk

Wednesday 18th October

Mike Fox // April // Tom Pointer

View event details

Singer Songwriter

Thursday 19th October

Lostboy // Julian Leben // Maddy Rose

View event details

Soul/Indie

Tuesday 24th October

Simon Mac // Kalon // Nathan Hunt

View event details

Soul

Wednesday 25th October

Jack Rosies // Matt Wright // Georgina Donatantonio

View event details

Singer Songwriter

Thursday 26th October

Rob Harbour // Miracle Four // Josh Jones

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 31st October

BeatNik Busking (October)

View event details
View all events

Our Place

We are a cocktail bar serving up well-crafted drinks, whilst introducing colourful flavours and ingredients. Our music programme is eclectic and lively, spinning everything from soul, funk, old school hip hop and 80s/90s party classics at the weekends and during the week, live acoustic sessions.

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
5pm - 12am
Wednesday
5pm - 12am
Thursday
5pm - 12am
Friday
5pm - 1am
Saturday
6pm - 1am
Sunday
Closed

Open Sundays for private hire and some Bank Holidays.
The reservations team are here from 12pm Monday to Friday.

For bookings, please email bookings@applesandpearsbar.com

For live music, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Yawn Creative

Site designed and built by Yawn Creative