Bookings

To book a table, please fill in the form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. It's recommended to book a table at the weekends. Please email us at enquiries@applesandpearsbar.com if you have any special requirements. We can cater for corporate events, birthdays, leaving parties and everything in between. We are an over 21 venue.

What's On

We have a programme of live music events during the week and DJ nights at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Wednesday 18th January

Ste Forshaw // Samuel Nicholson // David & The Circumstances

View event details

Wednesday 25th January

JASWE // Louis Centioni // Hockers

View event details

Thursday 26th January

Conor James // Callum Garder // Sara and Kenny

View event details

Tuesday 31st January

BeatNik Busking

View event details

Wednesday 1st February

Rebecca Meyer // Seraphina // Blake Sonnet

View event details

Thursday 2nd February

Sherika Sherard // Emily Wolf // Jelly Cleaver

View event details

Tuesday 7th February

Lewisberg // Jessica Matthews // Shama Joseph

View event details

Wednesday 8th February

Robert J. Hunter // Yasmin Corrigan // Heidi Gowthorpe

View event details

Thursday 9th February

Glenn Hodge Banned // Mark Mathews // Diego Philips

View event details

Tuesday 14th February

Ineza // Mike Beech // Mitch Bullen

View event details

Wednesday 15th February

Odina // Jack Frazer // Sophie Kilburn

View event details

Thursday 16th February

Gabriel Kazz // Julian Lebender // Julia Logan Millang

View event details

Tuesday 21st February

Lena Laki // Maja Bloom (PETAL) // Imogen Harfleet

View event details

Wednesday 22nd February

Rayon Nelson // Matt Appleby // Zara R

View event details

Thursday 23rd February

Thomas Ashby // Little Robyn // Matt Wright

View event details
View all events

Our Place

We are a neighbourhood cocktail bar serving up well-crafted drinks, whilst introducing colourful flavours and ingredients. Our music programme is eclectic and lively, spinning everything from soul, funk, old school hip hop and 80s/90s party classics at the weekends and during the week, live acoustic sessions.

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
5pm - 12am
Wednesday
5pm - 12am
Thursday
5pm - 12am
Friday
5pm - 1am
Saturday
6pm - 1am
Sunday
Closed

Open Sundays for private hire and some Bank Holidays.
The reservations team are here from 12pm Monday to Friday.

Yawn Creative

Site designed and built by Yawn Creative