What's On

We have a programme of live music and DJs at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email enquiries@applesandpearsbar.com

Happy Hour

Tuesday to Sunday

Cocktail Specials

View event details

Old Skool

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Party Mash Up

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Mix Genres

Sunday 19th January

Fusion of Arts

View event details

Soul Rock Pop

Wednesday 22nd January

THÉA // Anastasia Vol

View event details

Alt Indie/Soul/Jazz/Folk

Sunday 26th January

Entropy // Scott & Maria

View event details

Open Mic

Wednesday 29th January

Open Mic

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 5th February

Eva Barnsley // Mick Gough

View event details

Blues/Soul/Folk/Pop

Sunday 9th February

Sunday Acoustic Sessions

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 12th February

Emilia Anastazja // Lex Briggs

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Sunday 23rd February

Gili Portal // Margarita

View event details

Hip-Hop/Soul/Blues

Wednesday 4th March

Cookie Lanes // MOCHUDI

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Wednesday 11th March

Frankie Swain // Zed the Dreamer

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Sunday 22nd March

Lucy Mayhew // Rosie Ash Music

View event details

Gift Vouchers

A&P Gift Vouchers

Buy a gift voucher

Buy a gift voucher
View all events