What's On

We have a programme of live music events during the week and DJ nights at the weekends. For live music enquiries, please email fin@applesandpearsbar.com

Old Skool

Every Friday

Redux:Remix

View event details

Party Mash Up

Every Saturday

DJ & Cocktails

View event details

Pizza Specials

Tuesday to Thursday in February

30% off Pizzas

View event details

Blues/Singer-Songwriter

Tuesday 13th February

Joey Oscar // Ru

View event details

Singer-Songwriter / Blues

Wednesday 14th February

Valentine's Day Special: Sherika Sherard // Vicky Sometani

View event details

Blues

Thursday 15th February

Kyle T. Hurley // Amie Fuller

View event details

RnB/Folk

Tuesday 20th February

LAPP // Rebecca Jayne // Richard Lucas

View event details

Folk

Wednesday 21st February

Tally Spear // Amelle Rose // Isobel Sempill

View event details

Folk This

Thursday 22nd February

Callum Gardiner // Luke Jack // Alex Bayly

View event details

Acoustic Open Mic

Tuesday 27th February

BeatNik Busking (February)

View event details

Folk/Pop

Wednesday 28th February

Yasmin Corrigan // Dylan Dunlap // Lilac Underworld

View event details

Singer-Songwriter

Thursday 1st March

Coryndon Bell // Say Anise // Jessica Pruneau

View event details

Folk

Tuesday 6th March

Sebastian Schub // Ciircus Street // Lex Briggs

View event details

Country/Americana

Wednesday 7th March

O&O // Lucy Blu

View event details

Soul/Indie

Thursday 8th March

Selin // Sarah Bird // Diego Ewo

View event details
View all events